Every once in a while I’ll post some of my favorite things; things around the house, tried & true products I love & hope you will too! Here’s a couple to start…

These cute glass jars were a birthday gift to me from my mother in law. They are awesome for storing raw sugar & fresh nutmeg!

One of my favorite products, this face moisturizer is fantastic. It’s super light, all organic, & smells like orange blossoms! Try it, I know you’ll love it!

This game is a favorite at my house! We play it all the time when we have guests over. It’s a fast paced game that’s sure to be a favorite at your home too!

I subscribed to this magazine about 6 months ago & totally love it! The recipes are fresh, quick, simple, healthy & really creative. Plus the magazine is so compact you can take it right to the grocery store!

*Magazine subscriptions make a great gift, very affordable & it’s like getting a little present every month!*

Images: sammyw

