I am always searching blogs, magazines, cookbooks you name it for new and different seasonal dishes, but sometimes you gotta resort back to what you know. Here’s a look at some of my favorite fall yummies…

This cream cheese pumpkin bread was a huge hit with my hubs.

pumpbread

Or how about this Farfalle with roasted butternut squash, pancetta and sage? It’s squashes galore here in Seattle.

butter

Mmm I remember these muffins, perfect to bag up and bring to your friends and neighbors.

muff

Caramelized Brussels sprouts make a perfect side dish to any dinner.

brussel

Forget the pasta when you can have Garlic & Shallot Spaghetti Squash.

squash

This caramel apple dip is crazy good, trust me.

apple

And if you make nothing else do yourself a favor and make these, they are my favorite and I promise they will quickly become yours as well.

cookie

Images: sammyw

 

 

 

 

